New album "Live Unholy" out May 24

SHREDHEAD's 3rd full length album is dropping soon through Legend Recordins

Live Unholy Album Cover

The time has come! We're extremely excited to announce our new album will be released on May 24 and will be titled "Live Unholy".

The new album will be released through the American label Legend Recordings and distributed through INgrooves Music Group/Universal.

Live Unholy was produced, recorded and mixed in The Antfarm Studios in Denmark, by Tue Madsen (Meshuggah, Sick of It All, The Haunted, Suicide Silence and more).

Track List:

01. Live Unholy 02. Overshadows 03. King Maggot 04. Burn Your Master 05. Hope Is A Mistake 06. Unmarked 07. Create Hate 08. **** The World 09. Skin The Wolf 10. Zen 11. The Rope

Pre Orders, special bundles and more worldwide tour dates to be announced soon. Keep it heavy! 🤘

Special Thanks & Credits goes to Bastien Deleule, Orel Malool, Arie Aranovich, Michele Nolli, Chris Bianchi.

27 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All